Celebrity Halloween

Los últimos personajes de películas y series, algunos personajes retro y hasta guiños a celebrities de la vida real: cada 31 de octubre, los famosos son protagonistas de la noche más divertida del año. Halloween es una fecha en la que nos podemos convertir en otra persona, podemos desplegar nuestra creatividad y jugar. Para las estrellas de Hollywood, es también la oportunidad para acaparar todas las miradas con las redes sociales como cómplices.

¡Mirá los disfraces que las celebrities compartieron en sus cuentas de instagram y buscá ideas para tus próximas fiestas!

Thanks @vancityreynolds for this costume, you’re the BEST deadpool inside contact ever 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

 

 

 

Happy Halloween from Poppy, Branch and lil Branch. We be Trollin’…

A photo posted by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Holly Golightly 🐱

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

My godson was a bee so I was a beekeeper.

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Mia Wallace on the way out w Eleven #halloween #party #pulpfiction #strangerthings

A photo posted by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) on

A photo posted by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on

📽🎞Hooray for Halloween!🎞📽#Marilyn #Groucho #Chaplin #JamesDean @dbelicious

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Halsey Presents: Tarantino Nights. 📸: @nattografi

A photo posted by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

Look 1, Part 1: Eevee and Pikachu enjoying a crisp October evening ⚡️

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Unholy matrimony.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on